Skip to content

Secret

June 17, 2012

Another Illustration Friday theme.

My first ever Manga Studio drawing – albeit simple. Pens are pretty good so far – but I think it’s gonna take me a few attempts to get the settings as I like them – but impressed with the interface so far.

I coloured it in Gimp for quickness – as it was already taking me longer than I’d like. I try to do the IF illustrations in approx 1 hour, so I didn’t want to start learning Manga Studio’s colouring setup today.

Another day. Oh yes.

I like her wee grass & flower hat.

From → Illustration

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 116 other followers

