Skip to content

Cod Cape

April 4, 2012

This came up in conversation at the weekend – the fact that I had drawn Batman.

  I have absolutely no interest in superheroes so never draw them. But a few years back I took my son and his mate to the Edinburgh Interactive Festival – and there was a Batman game that had gone down well with the lads. On the train home my boy asked why I don’t draw Batman etc. – and hassled me to do so – here’s the results.

 

 

 

Around the same time I also drew this Sontaran from Dr. Who – as the new ones on the telly were nowhere near as scary as the ones from my childhood!

 

From → Life!

2 Comments
  1. Precisely!

Trackbacks & Pingbacks

  1. Art For Art's Sake - Forbidden Planet Blog

Leave a Reply

