Skip to content

Here’s a wee strip…

July 29, 2013

TREVORS_OPINION_01 TREVORS_OPINION_02 TREVORS_OPINION_03 TREVORS_OPINION_04

As previously stated I’ve started using a sketchbook again. I purposely chose not to use sketchbooks years ago – in an attempt to keep my work as spontaneous as possible. And although I feel I have really achieved this – I actually forgot how enjoyable having a sketchbook can be.

The daft strip above was drawn in no time at all with almost no planning.  Great fun. Done a few more since then.

I’ll post them.

 

From → Illustration

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

